Ballet Ireland’s Board of Directors and Executives is committed to maintaining the highest standards of governance.

Ballet Ireland aims to comply with The Charities Governance Code.




Ballet Ireland Strategy 2022-2025




Ballet Ireland Annual Report 2023

Ballet Ireland 2023 Year End Audited Accounts

Ballet Ireland Annual Report 2022

Ballet Ireland 2022 Year End Audited Accounts

Ballet Ireland Annual Report 2021 

Ballet Ireland 2021 Year End Audited Accounts

Disclosure of Employee Annual Remuneration




Ballet Ireland Constitution

Public Compliance Statement

Donor Charter

GDPR Compliance – Data Protection Policy

Privacy Policy

Cookie Policy




Child Protection Policy Statement 2024/25

Child Safeguarding Statement 2024/25




Tax Clearance Certificate

Equality Policy

Arts Council Policy on the Fair Remuneration and Contracting of Artists

Environmental Policy

Accessibility Statement

Terms and Conditions

Feedback and Complaints Procedure



Patron: President Michael D. Higgins

Board of Directors: Una O’Hare (Chair), Karen Lowey (Secretary), Dearbhalla Baviera, Róisín Cahillane, Jeremy Erwin, Leo Moore, Graham Reid

Finance Sub-Committee: Una O’Hare (Chair), Graham Reid
Governance Sub-Committee: Jeremy Erwin (Chair), Róisín Cahillane
Public Engagement Sub-Committee: Karen Lowey (Chair), Leo Moore


CEO / Artistic Director: Anne Maher
General Manager: Martin Lindinger
Marketing & Communications Manager: Jeanette Keane


Ballet Ireland, The National Ballet of Ireland. Registered Office: Agher, Summerhill, Co Meath, A83 WK70
Tel: +353 46 955 7585 | Email: [email protected]

Registered Trademark: 253463 | Charity No. CHY13310 | Registered Charity Number: 20041090 | Company Number: 254744

Auditors: Kenny Whelan


© 2024 Ballet Ireland, The National Ballet of Ireland

contact us
let's talk
Skip to content